

S No	
Ref No. —	Marie Committee
Dated —	

## **GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE**

The Committee consists of members of the faculty, administration, service staff and students' representatives. The members of the committee for the current academic year 2024-25 are

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Grievances Officer
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Miss Sunali	Teacher Member
6	Mrs. Simarjit Kaur	Teacher Member
7	Mr. Rohit	Teacher Member
8	Mr. Deepinderpal Singh	Teacher Member
9	Mrs. Kiranjit Kaur	Teacher Member



S No.	
0110.	
Ref No. —	
nor ivo.	
Dated.	

# TRANSPORT COMMITTEE MEETING TUESDAY 02.04.2024 AT 10:00 AM Members Present:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sangmitra Singh	President
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Mr. Deepinderpal Singh	Coordinator
6	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Coordinator
7	Mr. Vishal Garg	Coordinator
8	Mrs. Simarjit Kaur	Teacher
9	Mrs. Jyotsana	Teacher
10	Mrs. Sukhveer Kaur	Parent



S No.	
Ref No.	
Dated.	

# **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sangmitra Singh	Chairman
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Teacher Member
6	Ms. Sunali	Teacher Member
7	Ms. Meenu	Teacher Member
8	Mrs. Kiranjit Kaur	Teacher Member



S No	
Ref No. —	
Dated.	

# TRANSPORT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sangmitra Singh	President
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Mr. Deepinderpal Singh	Coordinator
6	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Coordinator
7	Mrs. Simarjit Kaur	Teacher
8	Mrs. Jyotsana	Teacher
9	Mrs. Sukhveer Kaur	Parent



S No	
Ref No.	
Dated.	

# **DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE**

The School Discipline Committee is constituted for the maintenance of discipline in the School. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the school community.

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sangmitra Singh	Chairman
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Mrs. Sunita Rani	Teacher Member
6	Mrs. Khushwinder Kaur Brar	Teacher Member
. 7	Mrs. Deeksha	Teacher Member
8	Mrs. Nishu	Teacher Member



S No	
Ref No. —	
Dated. —	

# **POCSO COMMITTEE**

A Child Abuse Monitoring Committee (CAMC), consisting of the following members is constituted under Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act (POCSO Act) 2012 for the academic session 2022-23.

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sangmitra Singh	Chairman
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Mrs. Kiranjit Kaur	Coordinator
6	Mrs. Jaspreet Kaur	Coordinator
7	Ms. Rajneeshpreet Kaur	Teacher
8	Mrs. Meenakshi Singla	Teacher
9	Mrs. Jaspal Kaur	Parent
10	Mr. Hargur Singh	Student
11	Ms. Pranjal	Student

The Committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehavior in the school premise on account of sexual offences.



S No	
Ref No. —	
Dated. —	

# **Sexual Harassment Committee**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Kiranjit kaur	Teacher, Chairman of Committee
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
5	Mrs. Monika Batra	Coordinator
6	Mrs. Komal	Coordinator
7	Mrs. Sheenam Watts	Coordinator
8	Mrs. Dimple	Teacher
9	Mrs. Nikita Bansal	Parent

The Committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehavior in the school premise on account of sexual offences.



S No	)	
Ref I	No. ——	
Date	d. —	

# **Disaster Management Committee**

Sr.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sangmitra Singh	President
2	Mr. Major Chand	Manager
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal
	Mrs. Parmpreet Kaur	Vice Principal
4	Mehtaab Singh	Student
	Mehnaaz Kaur	Student
11	Ms. Sunali Bansal	Teacher
5	Mankirat Singh	Student
I all wood	Manisha	Student
	Mrs. Simerjit kaur	Teacher
6	Fatehdeep Singh	Student
	Sukhpreet Kaur	Student
all ex	Mr. Vishal Garg	Teacher
7	Abhimanyu	Student
	Komalpreet Kaur	Student



S No	
Ref No. —	A TOTAL
Dated.	

# **BOOK SELECTION/WEEDING/DISCARDING COMMITTEE**

The Committee consists of the following members for the current academic year 2024-25:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MS. KHUSHBOO	LIBRARIAN, CONVENER
2	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR	PRINCIPAL, CHAIRPERSON
3	MRS. PARMPREET KAUR	VICE PRINCIPAL, CO CHAIRPERSON
4	MRS. KHUSHWINDER KAUR	HOD, ENGLISH
5	MRS. NISHU	HOD, HINDI
6	MRS. SIMARJIT KAUR	HOD, PUNJABI